SN Name Section Postion Email
1 Dr Mac-Anthony Cobblah Head, Librarian Librarian
2 Mrs Evelyn A. Tetteh Head, Collection Management Assist Librarian 
3 Rev Peter Osei Nyame Head, Research and Reference Service Assist Librarian
4 Mrs Fasutina Aryeetey Head, Electronic Support Service Assist Librarian
6 Mrs Oheneba Adwoa Asamoah Head, Book Lending and Customer Service Snr Library Officer
7 Mr Samuel Sarpei Electronic Support Service Snr Library Officer 
8 Ms Emelia Odame Johnson Reference and Research Service Snr Admin Officer
9 Ms Joycelyn S. Ntiamoah Library Secretariat  Admin Officer
10 Ms Aba Orleans Lindsay Book Lending and Customer Service Jnr Library Officer  
11 Mr Ebenezer Baah Library Secretariat Cleaner
12 Mr Kojo Assan Library Secretariat Driver GD II
13 Mrs Mabel O A Ayita Tema Campus Library Principal Library Officer
14 Mr Joshua Akwei Tema Campus Library Jnr Library Officer
15 Mr Isaac Nii Noi Nortey Faculty of Applied Sciences Library Library Officer
16 Mr Lydia Larbi Dept of Nursing Library Jnr Library Officer